The Mother Church

© The First Church of Christ, Scientist, in Boston, MA. Used with permission.

Everyone is welcome at The Mother Church, the world headquarters of The First Church of Christ, Scientist, and The Christian Science Publishing Society. 

Listen live on Sundays at 10 am Eastern time (9 am Central), or hear a replay any time during the rest of the week.

Listen live on Wednesdays at 2 pm Eastern time (1 pm Central), or hear a replay of this global testimony meeting. 

Members of The Mother Church are from more than 130 countries.  People may also join one of the branch churches, societies, or informal groups.  Click here for more information, including a membership application for The Mother Church.

Website Last Updated November 28, 2020